2015 Board of Directors


Robert Villa President
Krista Schmidt Vice President
Don Swann Secretary
Maggie Fusari Treasurer

Board Members

Steven Condon Director
William Cooper Director
Kathryn Ferguson Director
Karina Hilliard Director
Walter Merker Director
Jim Rorabaugh Director

Mailing Address

Tucson Herpetological Society
P.O. Box 709
Tucson, Arizona

Email Us

Membership Information

We have a variety of membership options available to accommodate any preference. If you’d like to discover more about our memberships, you can click here to learn more.


If you are seeking information about donating to the Tucson Herpetological Society, please Click Here



Lost your password?