Monthly Member Meetings

Meeting Location:

Tucson City Council Ward Office 3
1510 East Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85719

(Southeast corner of Grant and Vine, between Campbell and Mountain Avenue)

Monthly Members’ Meetings are typically held on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings start at 7:15pm and are free and open to the public. In addition to announcements and society business, there is a speaker’s presentation each month.

2017 Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, April 19 
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, December 20

Pre-Meeting Noshing Grounds:

Rubio’s
5:30pm
2906 N Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ

Speakers Bureau

The Speakers Bureau is the educational outreach branch of the THS. Its purpose is to educate the general public on reptiles and amphibians, the ecological niche they fill, and the importance of conserving both. The Speakers Bureau has a slide library, coloring sheets, brochures, and a display that highlights endangered herpetofauna of our state at its disposal. For scheduling information, please contact Robert Villa at cascabel1985@gmail.com or Ed Moll at e.o.moll@att.net.

Board Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month.  The locations of the meetings TBD.  Meetings start at 7:00pm. Members are welcome to attend.

Login

Lost your password?